Hondenoppas Gabriela uit Groningen

Hallo, ik ben Gabriela!

Hondenoppas Groningen: Gabriela

Hi! I'm a 22-year-old physiotherapy student, coming to the end of my studies this year. I was born in South Africa, but originally am from Mozambique, and came to the Netherlands to study (loving it so far!). Having said this, I speak English, Portuguese, Afrikaans, and a fair amount of Dutch. Family holds a special place in my heart, including our two baby Pekingese - Rafa and Steffi - who unfortunately live far away from me (in Mozambique). Previously, my family and I have also had 1 big Great Dane, a beautiful German Sheppard, 4 chickens, 3 tortoises, 2 rabbits, 8 love-birds, and 18 guineapigs - which I all adored with my whole heart. I am kind, friendly, and caring, and I promise to bring these qualities to my pet-sitting role, ensuring a safe and nurturing environment for your "baby". I am patient, and promise to follow your requests when around your pet. With a blend of warmth, responsibility, and fun, I am excited to be a part of your pet's caregiving journey!
What I can offer:
- Day sitting your pet (on Saturdays, Sundays, and/or in the evening for a few hours on weekdays)
- Go on walks with your pet (around your neighborhood or in a place you specifically want me to go to)
- Ball throwing in local Groningen parks
- Pet feeding and filling up water
- Petting and cuddles
My home: I unfortunately cannot bring your pet to my apartment (building rules), therefore I would pet sit at your home, in the comfort area of your "baby".


  • Ervaring met puppy's
  • Individuele wandelingen
  • Lange wandelingen
  • Puppy- training
  • Wandelingen door het park

Ervaring met hondenrassen

  • Amerikaanse Cockerspaniel
  • Basset Hound
  • Beagle
  • Boerboel
  • Dashond
  • Golden Retriever
  • Grote Poedel, zwart-wit-bruin
  • Jack Russell Terrier
  • Labradoodle
  • Labrador Retriever
  • Maltezer
  • Pekingees
  • Rottweiler
  • Shih Tzu
  • Yorkshire Terrier

Contact met Gabriela

Samenvatting hondenoppas

Woonplaats Hondenoppas Groningen (9726)
Provincie Groningen
Wijk Hondenoppas Groningen Schilders- en Zeeheldenwijk
Buurt Hondenoppas Groningen Zeeheldenbuurt
Ervaring als hondenoppas 0 - 1 jaar
Heeft zelf honden Nee
Heeft zelf katten Nee
Heeft zelf kinderen Nee
Voorkeur oppaslocatie Bij baasje van hond
Past op grote en kleine honden
Professionele hondenopvang Nee
Hondenuitlaatservice Nee
Leeftijd 22
Geslacht Vrouw

Prijzen per hond

Per dag € 30
Uitlaten per keer € 15
*Prijs is een indicatie. Neem contact op voor meer informatie.


Lid sinds Mei 2024
Laatst bijgewerkt Mei 2024
Laatste keer ingelogd


Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Niet beschikbaar

Contact met Gabriela


Nog geen reviews ontvangen.

0 Referenties

Wanneer Gabriela je heeft uitgenodigd om een referentie te schrijven, dan is dit de plek waar je referentie zal verschijnen.

In contact komen

Contact met Gabriela

Meld je aan en upgrade

Hoe werkt het?

  1. Hondenoppas Groningen zoeken

    Vind de beste hondenoppas in Groningen voor uw hond.
  2. Aanmelden

    Om te reageren heeft u een premium account nodig. Zoeken en een oproep plaatsen is gratis.
  3. Reageren

    Vervolgens kunt u direct met de hondenoppas in contact komen door op de contactknop in het profiel te klikken. Verdere afspraken maakt u zelf met de hondenoppas.

Hondenoppas werk Groningen

Ben jij op zoek naar hondenoppas werk in Groningen? Als hondenoppas kan jij je gratis aanmelden!